“Table for one…”

My adventure began early this morning. Flew out of SD at 7:45 and now I’m sitting in LAX waiting for my next flight to board. I can’t figure out how to make the LAX wifi work on my laptop, so I’m using my phone’s connection.

I woke up with terrible anxiety this morning. Last time I flew it was home from New Zealand and that was not the best day… Let’s just say missing a flight isn’t the best way to start a 20-hour trip home.

I didn’t eat this morning because of all the knots in my stomach, so I was starving when I got off the plane in LA! I grabbed some breakfast tacos from Chili’s to go. Pretty decent for $10 airport food.

20120801-100041.jpg

I had a bit of a wait between flights, so I set up camp at the gate.

20120801-100106.jpg

Now I’m off to Kahului, Maui!

Aloha!

20120801-101943.jpg
(Oh hey, check out the Quantas plane in the background! Australia again, anyone?)

Leave a Reply

